The 2018 Stewardship Summit®  | 23 - 25 January 2018  |  Southaven, MS

Advisory Faculty

The Stewardship Summit continues to advance the field of Biblical Stewardship by maintaining a world-class advisory faculty board. This faculty reviews all paper submissions and advises on other matters related to the Summit.

Advisory Faculty for the 2018 Stewardship Summit

Chris McDaniel

Jim Dempsey

Gary Hoag

Howard Rich

John R. Frank

Lauren Libby

Marcia Shetler

Matthew Thomas

Mark L. Vincent

Scott Rodin

Wes Willmer

Stewardship Summit News and Updates

Want to join us for the 2018 Stewardship Summit? Register Now >>